Six teams selected for the second phase of Luxembourg in Transition

At a press conference this morning, the Minister for Spatial Planning, Claude Turmes, announced the names of the six teams selected to continue the work of the urban-architectural consultation. Congratulations to the teams led by: AREP Ville, KCAP Architects&Planners, MVRDV, TVK architect and urban planner, University of Luxembourg and 2001 Architects!

See the press release, the presentation and the trailer of the end of the 1st stage.